'MY NIGERIAN MUM RATES MY FASHIONNOVA OUTFITS *VALENTINE\'S DAY EDITION* | she was impressed :)'

'MY NIGERIAN MUM RATES MY FASHIONNOVA OUTFITS *VALENTINE\'S DAY EDITION* | she was impressed :)'
22:47 Jul 27

'Keep Up With Me: Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/x.shantsss Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/invites/con... Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/x_shantss TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/3YdV3P/ Links to the clothes you see in the video IN ORDER, cause I\'m so nice, everything I got was in a size SMALL and I have a slim body type and I am bit tall :) : 1. Hong Kong Ruched Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hong-kong-ruched-dress-wine 2. Out With My Girls Satin Skirt Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/out-with-my-girls-satin-skirt-set-mauve 3. Still Fallin\' For Him Dress Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/still-fallin-for-him-skirt-set-mauve 4. Top Trend Ruched Maxi Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/top-trend-ruched-maxi-dress-red 5. Flirtini Satin Mini Dress https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flirtini-satin-mini-dress-red 6. Lost Our Desire Cut Out Jumpsuit https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lost-our-desire-cut-out-jumpsuit-purple-combo 7. Never Seen Before Satin Skirt Set https://www.fashionnova.com/products/never-seen-before-satin-skirt-set-hot-pink Link to my last video: I ASKED STRANGERS TO RATE ME 1-10 ON MONKEY *CHAV EDITION* https://youtu.be/wPZWZOE-Oq4 Don’t forget to like the video and subscribe!!

See also:

comments

Characters