'January Faves! | Makeup, Skincare, Fashion & More..'

'January Faves! | Makeup, Skincare, Fashion & More..'
14:50 Jul 27

'Hi guys! I hope you enjoy my faves during the month of January. I\'ve listed all of the links of some of the things I mentioned this month down below. Thanks again!!! WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02he7rnOmeM SKINCARE: Laniege Water Sleeping Mask - https://www.sephora.com/product/water-sleeping-mask-P420651 Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask - https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-sleeping-mask-P420652?icid2=similar%20products:p420652:product The Face Shop Blackhead Out White Clay Pack - https://www.amazon.com/Face-Shop-Blackhead-White-Clay/dp/B00O2K8JWU Skin Science Skin Repair Face Serum - https://www.ebay.com/itm/Skin-Science-Skin-repair-Face-Serum-w-tea-tree-oil-Vitamin-E-2-fl-oz-/263298679704 MAKEUP: Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation - https://www.sephora.com/product/peach-perfect-comfort-moisture-matte-foundation-peaches-cream-collection-P422601 NARS Illuminator in Coppacabana - https://www.sephora.com/product/illuminator-P284301?skuId=1307578&keyword=nars%20illuminator%20coppacobana LashFood BrowFood Brow Enhancing Gelfix - https://www.sephora.com/product/browfood-brow-enhancing-gelfix-P392702 NYX Epic Ink Liquid Eyeliner - https://www.ulta.com/epic-ink-liner?productId=xlsImpprod15361071 Morphe x Jaclyn Hill Palette - https://www.ulta.com/jaclyn-hill-eyeshadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod17081131&sku=2519432&_requestid=42616129 Nudestic Magnetic Matte Lip - https://www.ulta.com/magnetic-matte-lip-color?productId=xlsImpprod15581023# FASHION: Stripe Turtleneck Sweater (Same one but in gray) - https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/F21/branded-shop/2000263380 Basic Turtleneck Top (you can search any color, there\'s SO many!) - https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/LOVE21/contemporary-main/2000218279 Yellow Mockneck Top - https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/F21/top_blouses_b/2000219334 Black and Yellow Chenille Sweater - https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/F21/top_blouses_b/2000225943 Chenille Sweater (Similar) - https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/F21/top_blouses_b/2000225930 Faux Shearling Moto Jacket - https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/Product/F21/outerwear_coats-and-jackets/2000222517 VANS Checkerboard Slipons - https://www.vans.com/shop/checkerboard-slip-on-black-off-white-check RANDOM: Pink Sugar Perfume - https://www.sephora.com/product/pink-sugar-P44903 Nature Love Pillow Mist Sweet Dreams - http://www.jocottbrands.com/Nature-Love-Pillow-Mist-Sweet-Dreams-4-oz-Pillow-Mists.html Kate Spade Roast Blend Brew Mug - https://www.walmart.com/ip/kate-spade-new-york-Thermal-Acrylic-Mug-Cream-Roast-Blend-Brew/165757692 SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram - instagram.com/nutellaurelle Twitter - twitter.com/laureIIe (Upcoming Blog) - thinktwentytwo.wordpress.com'

Tags: fashion , beauty , Lifestyle , cosmetics , life , funny , haul , gucci , friends , skincare , foundation , MORPHE , drugstore , zoella , hair , eyeliner , toner , collaboration , bag , stila , revlon , boots , favourites , monthly faves , skincare favorites , booktube , makeup favorites , zoe , monthly favorites , stationery , chatty , missglamorazzi , 2018 favorites , book favorites , ingrid Nilsen , 2018 faves , sugg , zoe sugg , highstreet , missglamourazzi , hair favorites , january faves , January Favorites! Makeup , jan faves , skin favorites

See also:

comments

Characters