'HUGE COLLECTIVE HAUL (30+ items) | PRETTY LITTLE THING, FASHION NOVA + MISSGUIDED | BROOKE KENNEDY'

'HUGE COLLECTIVE HAUL (30+ items) | PRETTY LITTLE THING, FASHION NOVA + MISSGUIDED | BROOKE KENNEDY'
38:13 Jul 27

'Hey Brookie Babies! welcome back to another video and long awaited huge collective haul. I will be sharing pieces from Pretty little thing, fashion nova and missguided. I will also be showing you a beautiful watch from JBW! Click the link below and use my code for coins off. *JBW* Click link below https://glnk.io/j0k5/brooke JBW DISCOUT CODE: BROOKEVDAY my watch details: Cristal 39 Items mentioned in video Reality Check Paid Shacket – Size S (Could not find the link, I believe it is sold out) Shae Snatched Jumpsuit - Size L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/shae-snatched-jumpsuit-cream Shae Snatched Jumpsuit – Size L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/shae-snatched-jumpsuit-chestnut Nude Cord Cropped Shirt – Size 8 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/shae-snatched-jumpsuit-chestnut Amafi Ribbed Midi Dress – Size S https://www.fashionnova.com/products/amalfi-ribbed-midi-dress-black Unbalanced Long Sleeve Bodysuit – Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/unbalanced-long-sleeve-bodysuit-mocha Emma Super Stretch High Rise Skinny Jean – Medium Wash – Size 9 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/emma-curvy-highrise-infinity-stretch-skinny-jean-medium Tall Isabella High Waisted Skinny Jeans – Medium Blue Wash – Size 9 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tall-isabella-high-waisted-skinny-jeans-medium-blue-wash Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans – Medium Blue Wash – Size 9 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans-medium-blue First day of Fall turtleneck sweater – Size M (Beige is sold out) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/first-day-of-fall-turtleneck-sweater-top-blue Kristin Cable Knit Sweater - Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kristin-cable-knit-sweater-khaki Alana Turtleneck Sweater – Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/alana-turtleneck-sweater-cream Oh you Fancy Sweater Mini Dress – Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/oh-you-fancy-sweater-mini-dress-taupe Back in style Sweater mini dress – Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-in-style-sweater-midi-dress-cream Too Cozy Turtle Neck Sweater Dress – Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/too-cozy-turtle-neck-sweater-dress-black Taking the day off tunic top – Size M (black is sold out) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/taking-the-day-off-tunic-shirt-white Emma Super High rise skinny jeans in Black – size 9 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/emma-curvy-highrise-compression-skinny-jean-black Just don’t mock neck top – size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-dont-mock-neck-top-black Teyana Leather Like Leggings – Size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/teyana-leather-like-leggings-black Great one mock neck top – size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/great-one-mock-neck-top-charcoal Tall black croc slim leg pants – size 8 https://www.missguidedus.com/catalogsearch/result?q=tall+black+croc+slim+leg+pants Beige/Caramel bodysuit from PLT (Sorry I can’t find the link) Paired with Fashion Nova Classic high waist skinny jeans in Demin – Size 9 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dark-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans Classic high waist skinny jeans – Khaki – size 9 (SOLD OUT) Beige Woven Abstract Print Oversized Shirt – Size 8 https://www.prettylittlething.us/beige-woven-abstract-print-oversized-shirt.html Tall Tan High waisted seam detail pu pants – size 8 https://www.prettylittlething.us/tall-tan-high-waisted-seam-detail-pu-pants.html Tall Cream Seam Detail Pu Pants – Size 8 https://www.prettylittlething.us/tall-cream-seam-detail-pu-pants.html Black Satin button front shirt – Size M https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-satin-button-front-shirt.html Tall Mid blue wash long leg straight jeans – Size 10 https://www.prettylittlething.us/prettylittlething-mid-blue-wash-tall-long-leg-straight-jean.html Tall Mid blue wash ripped long leg straight jeans – Size 10 https://www.prettylittlething.us/prettylittlething-tall-mid-blue-wash-ripped-long-leg-straight-jeans.html Recycled Chocolate Brown High waisted joggers – Size L https://www.prettylittlething.us/prettylittlething-recycled-chocolate-brown-high-waisted-joggers.html Recycled Chocolate Brown Short Sleeve Bodysuit – Size L https://www.prettylittlething.us/prettylittlething-recycled-chocolate-brown-short-sleeve-bodysuit.html Tall Blue Co Ord Missguided quilted tracksuit joggers – Size 8 https://www.missguidedus.com/tall-blue-missguided-quilted-tracksuit-joggers-10256774 Matching hoodie for tall set (SOLD OUT) Chocolate Recycled Contrast Panel Oversized Fleeceback sweater dress – Size 8 https://www.prettylittlething.us/chocolate-recycled-contrast-panel-oversized-fleeceback-sweater-dress.html Follow My Socials Instagram: @brookennedy_ Twitter: @brookekennedy_ Business Inquiries: @[email protected] Info Age: 28 Ethnicity: African American Status: Married Camera: Canon G7 Mark 2 Editing: iMovie #hugecollectivehaul'

Tags: haul , zara haul , fashion nova , try on haul , clothing haul , fashion nova try on haul , missguided , collective , huge haul , luxury haul , fall haul , pretty little thing , COLLECTIVE HAUL , winter try on haul , Pretty little thing try on haul , collective try on haul , missguided try on haul , collective haul 2021 , huge collective haul , Huge luxury haul , huge collective , fashion nova try on haul 2022 , pretty little thing trying on haul 2022 , missguided try on haul 2022

See also:

comments

Characters