'HUGE FASHION NOVA TRY-ON HAUL | Spring Clothing 2020'

'HUGE FASHION NOVA TRY-ON HAUL | Spring Clothing 2020'
06:29 6d ago

'Hey ya\'ll! Today I have a Fashion Nova Try-On Haul for you guys, I tried to do mostly Spring/Summer Items. Let me know what you think below (: Clothing Links: https://share.fashionnova.com/x/YUfGt6 (my referral link) Forever On Vacay Denim Jacket - Taupe - S- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/forever-on-vacay-denim-jacket-taupe The Original Trendsetter Velour Set - Sage - S - https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-set-sage Angels In The Sky Satin Corset - Blue/combo - S- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/angels-in-the-sky-satin-corset-blue-combo Early Weekend Pant Set - Ivory - XS- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/early-weekend-pant-set-ivory On My Way Out Straight Leg Jeans - Medium Blue Wash - 3- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/on-my-way-out-straight-leg-jeans-medium-blue-wash High Hopes Racer Back Bodysuit - White - S- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-hopes-racer-back-bodysuit-white Charlotte Boho Flare Pant - Rust/combo - S- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/charlotte-boho-flare-pant-rust-combo Tear You Down Distressed Tunic - Rust - S/M- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tear-you-down-distressed-tunic-rust Be On Your Mesh Behavior Off Shoulder Corset - White/combo - S- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/be-on-your-mesh-behavior-off-shoulder-corset-white-combo About Me: 5\'5 123 to 126lbs currently #FashionNova #SpringTryOnHaul Snapchat: rrussaw Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rachellmariee_/ Business Email: [email protected]'

Tags: beauty , guru , clothing haul , fashion nova haul , women of color , quarantine haul , huge haul , fashion nova haul 2020 , huge fashion nova haul , fashion nova haul jeans , fashion nova haul dresses , fashion nova haul tops , fashion nova haul curvy , LOUNGE FASHION NOVA HAUL , FASHION NOVA HAUL XS , fashion nova haul aesthetic , fashion nova haul after bbl , fashion nova haul activewear , spring fashion nova haul , fashion nova haul summer , fashion nova haul spring

See also:

comments

Characters