'Winter Maternity Clothing Haul: BASICS & FAVES (Boohoo - Aerie -Shein)'

'Winter Maternity Clothing Haul: BASICS & FAVES (Boohoo - Aerie -Shein)'
22:26 Jun 20

'ITEMS MENTIONED→ ‣Boohoo Maternity Set of Two Basic High Neck Top (size 4): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-2-pack-basic-high-neck-top/BZZ46333.html ‣Boohoo Maternity Snake Print Dress (size 6): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-snake-print-smock-dress/BZZ46847.html ‣Boohoo Maternity Plisse Wrap Top (size 6): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-plisse-wrap-top/BZZ46048.html ‣Boohoo Maternity 80 Denier Tights (one size): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-80-denier-tights/BZZ49095.html ‣Boohoo Maternity High Neck Rib Jumper Dress (size med): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-high-neck-rib-jumper-dress/BZZ46330.html ‣Boohoo Maternity Crew Neck T-Shirt 2 Pack (size 6): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-2-pack-crew-neck-t-shirt/BZZ46136.html ‣Boohoo Maternity Crew Neck Jumper Dress (size med): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-crew-neck-jumper-dress/BZZ46296.html ‣Boohoo Maternity Roll Neck Side Split Nursing Jumper (size s/m): https://us.boohoo.com/maternity-roll-neck-side-split-nursing-jumper/BZZ46197.html ‣Aerie Chill Seamless Padded Bralette (I took out the padding) size M & L: https://www.ae.com/us/en/p/aerie/bralettes/classic-strap-bralettes/aerie-chill-seamless-bralette/0785_2593_100?nvid=pdp%3A0785_2593_073?cid=CSE_Aerie_Brand_Womens_Bralettes ‣Aerie Play Real Me High Waisted 7/8 Leggings (size med - long) For reference, I’m 5’8: https://www.ae.com/us/en/p/women/leggings/aerie-leggings/aerie-play-real-me-high-waisted-7/8-legging/0491_4429_073?ip=off&cid=CSE_Aerie_Brand_Womens_Bottoms&msclkid=f331543488911f507e9409c5802e70ba ‣Aerie Crackle Shine Legging (size med - long): https://www.ae.com/us/en/p/women/leggings/aerie-leggings/aerie-crackle-shine-legging/0491_4888_073?ip=off&cid=CSE_Aerie_Brand_Womens_Bottoms&msclkid=7940a032f10f1ea7eabefdc3f9d6d079 Use the coupon code : 4imchelse(15% off) Shop SHEIN here : http://bit.ly/31bvnMz ‣Shein Jacket (size med): http://bit.ly/318GHc8 ‣Shein Duster (size med): http://bit.ly/31bNkKG ‣ASOS Black Maternity Jeans (size 6): https://www.asos.com/us/asos-maternity/asos-design-maternity-ridley-high-waisted-skinny-jeans-in-clean-black-with-ripped-knees-with-over-the-bump-waistband/prd/8154668?custref=58619037&affid=14564&channelref=email&orderref=437496627 ‣FOREVER 21 Coat (size med): Got in store - Couldn\'t find online :( ‣Amazon White Booties (size 10 - usually a size 9): https://www.amazon.com/J-Adams-Comfortable-Ankle-White/dp/B071JPJY2N/ref=sr_1_5?crid=37XN8OFNB2E86&dchild=1&keywords=white+booties+women+ankle+boots&qid=1576078083&sprefix=white+booties%2Caps%2C155&sr=8-5 _________________________________ MY RECENT VIDEOS→ ‣MY GENDER REVEAL: https://youtu.be/G2fc0A9tsyw ‣TELLING MY FAMILY I\'M PREGNANT: https://youtu.be/DdPlx6E75fA ‣OUR WEDDING VIDEO (Destination Greece Wedding): https://youtu.be/lvJnScGRZg8 _________________________________ MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS→ ‣My Instagram: (@imchelseah) http://instagram.com/imchelseah ‣Twitter: (@Imchelseah) https://twitter.com/imchelseah ‣Pinterest: (@Chelsea Hernandez) https://www.pinterest.com/imchelseah/ _________________________________ MY WEDDING SERIES→ ‣MY DESTINATION WEDDING DAY VLOG:https://youtu.be/QKzC2KGtn8c ‣Wedding Q & A - Regrets?! Cost Of My Dress? https://youtu.be/6gMpKUnQ4uc ‣MY DIY WEDDING MAKEUP 2019 https://youtu.be/kMIluL4ttcU ‣MY BRIDAL SHOWER https://youtu.be/E2Zr9fECBuM ‣Come Wedding Dress Shopping With Me at Kleinfeld\'s! https://youtu.be/bNQC0y0jr5M'

Tags: fashion , clothes , haul , amazon , shein , fashion haul , pregnant , boohoo , forever 21 , ASOS , Maternity , aerie , basics , 12-8-19 , maternity clothes , pregnant clothes

See also:

comments

Characters