'VLOGMAS DAY 3: Fashion Nova Black Friday Try-On Haul | Ashleigh Inez'

'VLOGMAS DAY 3: Fashion Nova Black Friday Try-On Haul | Ashleigh Inez'
08:20 Nov 24

'Hey beautiful! Don\'t forget to subscribe! We a little behind on vlogmas lol but Im going to catch up! Not One Given Crop Top - Black - XL https://www.fashionnova.com/products/not-one-given-crop-top-black Knot Over You Sweater - Black - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/knot-over-you-sweater-black Cordially Invited Plaid Leggings - Black/Gold - M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cordially-invited-plaid-leggings-black-gold Venetian High Rise Pants - Black - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/venetian-high-rise-pants-black Amerie Turtle Neck Sweater - Black - M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/amerie-turtle-neck-sweater-black Leading You On Top - Ivory - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/leading-you-on-top-ivory Fantasea Nights High Rise Jeans - Light Blue - 11 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fantasea-high-rise-jeans-light-blue-1 Top Of My List Distressed Jeans - Dark Wash - 11 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/top-of-my-list-distressed-jeans-medium-blue-wash ❤️ Shop with my FASHION NOVA code and get 30% off at checkout: https://share.fashionnova.com/x/OCltes ❤️ INSTAGRAM: AMG_Honey SNAPCHAT: NotoriousAshh Email: [email protected]'

Tags: fashion , beauty , Lifestyle , makeup , vlogmas , fashion nova , try on haul , fashion nova haul , vlogmas 2019 , black friday haul , thick girl haul , holiday lookbook , wiggins hair review , cold weather lookbook , cold weather clothing haul

See also:

comments

Characters