'FASHION NOVA Try On Haul | Fashion Nova Black Friday Sale'

'FASHION NOVA Try On Haul | Fashion Nova Black Friday Sale'
14:42 3d ago

'In this video I’ll be showing you guys all the items I purchased for Fashion Nova’s Black Friday sale. Everything I purchased was in a size medium. I’m 5’3 and weigh about 160. Everything fit perfectly. Down below are all the items I purchased. Mood All Day super soft velour set- slate blue. You’re a sure thing top- Camel. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/youre-a-sure-thing-top-camel Flex Game Strong High Rise Skinny Jeans. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flex-game-strong-super-high-rise-jeans-dark-blue-wash Fernanda Fur Coat. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fernanda-fur-coat-natural My Go To Lounge Set ll. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/my-go-to-lounge-set-ii-black-white Send Me Your Location Denim Overalls. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/send-me-your-location-denim-overalls-medium Haiden Ruched Top. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/haiden-ruched-top-light-blue Weekend vibes Tie Dye Legging Set. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/weekend-vibes-tie-dye-legging-set-olive Take Me West Pant Set. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/take-me-west-pant-set-tan Rogue Shoulder Pad Jumpsuit. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/rogue-shoulder-pad-jumpsuit-mauve Latest And Greatest French Terry Crop Hoodie. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/latest-and-greatest-french-terry-crop-hoodie-black Thanks so much for watching! Don’t forget to like and subscribe ———————————————————- MUSIC: https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired ———————————————————- Business Email: [email protected] INSTAGRAM: @duchess.of.beauty #fashionnova #fashionnovatryonhaul #tryonhaul'

Tags: fashion , clothing , sales , Luxury Fashion , fashion nova , try on haul , clothing haul , fashion nova try on haul , black friday sale , gifts , winter fashion , gift ideas

See also:

comments

Characters