'THE BEST CHELSEA BOOTS (Calvin Klein 205W39NYC Metal Cap Boot Review)'

'THE BEST CHELSEA BOOTS (Calvin Klein 205W39NYC Metal Cap Boot Review)'
06:16 Jan 27

'Yo! Please click that THUMBS UP button and SUBSCRIBE! ❐ FOLLOW ME ❐ Snupps: @sangiev Twitter: @sangiev Instagram: @sangiev I’ve been wanting to cop these for so long man and I finally managed to bite the bullet on these - is this going to be the start of a new trend in menswear footwear? Will Calvin Klein’s selection become the new SLP - let me know! Also, let’s take a quick moment to acknowledge how buff the shirt from Mennace is, I’m not paid to say this, but it’s insane! ❐ MY OUTFIT ❏ ➫ Mennace Navy Raw Hem Checked Overshirt - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj3O ➫ Bradford Watch Co. (use code SANGIEV50 for $50 OFF) - http://bradfordwatchco.com/sangiev50 ➫ The Great Frog Dagger Pendant - https://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/engraved-dagger-pendant/ ➫ Maria Black Dangly Earring - https://www.maria-black.uk/collections/earrings ➫ Coiled Snake Ring - http://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/coiled-snake-ring/ ➫ Goti Ring (Sold Out) - https://www.vrients.com/uk/ring-8578.html ➫ Comedy & Tragedy Ring - https://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/comedy-tragedy-ring/ ➫ Small Navajo Ring - http://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/small-navajo-ring/ Grailed - https://www.grailed.com/users/myitems/31474 As usual, I\'ve left links to the items shown in the video as well as my personal Grailed account where you might catch some steals, if the items weren’t available (which is often the case) then you’ll find some alternatives! Oh and before I forget, some of the links provided are indeed affiliated meaning that if you cop through my link, mans get a cut, so knock yourself out! ❐ CALVIN KLEIN BOOTS ❏ ➫ Black Leather Metal Cap Chelsea Boots - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj1W ➫ Brown Leather Metal Cap Chelsea Boots - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj07 ➫ Black & Red Western Boot (ON SALE)- http://shopstyle.it/l/pj1i ➫ Bordeaux Leather Metal Cap Chelsea Boots - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj1x ➫ Bordeaux Leather Tex Pointy Boots - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj5P ❐ ALTERNATIVES ❏ ➫ Amiri Black Leather Shane Boots (ON SALE) - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj7h ➫ Dune Maraca Cuban Heel Zip Black Boot (ON SALE) - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj7o ➫ Maison Margiela Black Santiago Boots (ON SALE) - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj8I ➫ Dune Black Suede Chelsea Boots (ON SALE) - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj7T ➫ Frye Lou Metal-Toe Western Black Boot - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj6E ➫ ASOS Strap Detailed Black Suede Boots - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj76 ➫ Haider Ackermann Black Brogue Boots - http://shopstyle.it/l/pj8A ❐ M U S I C ❐ LAKIM - A Dance With You https://soundcloud.com/lakimisalive/a-dance-with-you I do not own any of the music in this video for copyright purposes.'

Tags: fashion , menswear , shoes , raf simons , gq , footwear , boots , chelsea boots , Calvin Klein , Asap Rocky , jaden smith , sangiev , Mr Porter , ways to wear , Gucci Boots , black leather boots , CALVIN KLEIN 205W39NYC , how to style chelsea boots , yeezy fashion , haider ackermann , Sanj , Man Style , watch me , Couture Atelier , swagger , Ssense , Italian leather , Get Rekt , Sriskumar , LAKIM , Amiri Chelsea Boots

See also:

comments

Characters